SWAPS, OPEN SHIFTS AND COVER
Use My Team
My Team is intentionally privacy-controlled. Organisations decide how much colleague visibility employees should have.
Visibility settings
The organisation can limit My Team to people working the same shift, everyone in the employee's team, or hide colleague information.
Private contact details
The employee view is not intended to expose private phone numbers or email addresses to colleagues.